Radical Cup UK

From a privateer family effort, to full end-to-end support from experienced Radical race teams, all are welcome to the Radical Cup UK.

Next Race:

 

Donington Park

April 26-27

Championship Overview

Round

Date

Venue

Organiser

Test

March 01

Donington Park National

RADICAL

Round 1

April 27-28

Donington Park National

TOCA

Round 2

May 25-26

Snetterton 300

TOCA

Round 3

June 22-23

Oulton Park Island

TOCA

Round 4

July 06-07

Circuit Paul Ricard

Spanish F4

Round 5

July 27-28

Silverstone GP

MSVR

Round 6

Sept 14-15

Brands Hatch Indy

MSVR

World Finals

Nov TBC

TBC

RADICAL

Round

Date

Venue

Organiser

Test

March 01

Donington Park National

RADICAL

Round 1

April 27-28

Donington Park National

TOCA

Round 2

May 25-26

Snetterton 300

TOCA

Round 3

June 22-23

Oulton Park Island

TOCA

Round 4

July 06-07

Circuit Paul Ricard

Spanish F4

Round 5

July 27-28

Silverstone GP

MSVR

Round 6

Sept 14-15

Brands Hatch Indy

MSVR

World Finals

Nov TBC

TBC

RADICAL



Teams

Team

Contact

Phone

Email

Website

360 COMPETITION

Mark Owen

+44(0) 7767 622252

mark@360competition.co.uk

DW RACING

Darren Winter

+44 (0) 7786 160056

darren@dwracing.co.uk

www.dwracing.co.uk

NORTH MOTORSPORT

Sam North

+44 (0) 7779 731669

sam@northmotorsport.com

www.northmotorsport.com

RAW MOTORSPORTS

Rob Wheldon

+44 (0) 7711 284665

rob@raw-motorsports.com

www.raw-motorsports.com

VALOUR RACING

Rhys Terry

+44(0) 7498 379458

rhys@varlourracing.com

www.valourracing.com

RJ MOTORSPORT

Josh Smith

+44(0) 7947 689566

info@rj-motorsport.com

www.rj-motorsport.com

SCORPIO MOTORSPORT

John Pettitt

+44 (0) 7771 766104

louis@scorpiomotorsport.com

www.scorpiomotorsport.com

UNIVERSITY OF DERBY

Andy Menzies

+44 (0) 7854 872611

A.Menzies@derby.ac.uk

www.derby.ac.uk

TRACK FOCUSED

Sean Cooper

+44 (0) 7739 017785

sean@trackfocused.co.uk

www.trackfocused.co.uk

RSR

George Tillson-Smith

+44 (0) 7949 706330

georgets296@hotmail.co.uk

Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it, see what our drivers and teams have to say below...

All Radical Championships